Contact QuaLex Manufacturing

Our team is dedicated and ready to assist you.
President

Dave Blackburn
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 226
dblackburn@qualexmanufacturing.com

Plant Manager

Steve Knoche
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 257
sknoche@qualexmanufacturing.com

Human Relations Manager

Patricia Earls
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 245
pearls@qualexmanufacturing.com

Quality Control Manager

Mark Daniel
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 230
mdaniel@qualexmanufacturing.com

Production Coordinator

Darlene Greene
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 223
dgreene@qualexmanufacturing.com

Accountant

Chris Jones
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 260
cjones@qualexmanufacturing.com

Purchasing Manager

Pam Nemastil
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 222
pnemastil@qualexmanufacturing.com

Engineering Manager

Mark Rivera
Office: 1 (502) 863-6348 Ext. 259
mrivera@qualexmanufacturing.com

NMO-licensed-stock